Lorena High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

Lady Leopard basketball players receive District Honors

The District 19-3A post season award list is full of Lady Leopards.
Avery Harris was named the district's Offensive MVP. Avery Jespersen was named the 6th Man of the Year.
Leigh Jespersen was a unanimous first team All-Distrcit selection. Avery Heard, Addison Rohde and Summer Johnson were also named first team All-District.
Korah Ives was an Honorable Mention All-Distrcit selection.
Ives, Harris, Heard, Rohde, Johnson, Leigh Jespersen, Avery Jespersen, Emery Nuner, Reese Rowell, McLaren Williamson, Kaitlyn Larson and Sofia Taverner were all named to the Academic All-District Team.
District 19-3A Honors
Offensive MVP - Avery Harris
6th Man of the Year - Avery Jespersen
All-District 1st Team
Leigh Jespersen (unanimous)
Avery Heard
Addison Rohde
Summer Johnson
All-District Honorable Mention
Korah Ives
Academic All-District
Leigh Jespersen
Emery Nuner
Korah Ives
Reese Rowell
Avery Harris
Avery Heard
McLaren Williamson
Kaitlyn Larson
Addison Rohde
Sofia Taverner
Summer Johnson
Avery Jespersen